Article 1: Scope of the rules of procedure

These internal regulations apply to all members of the school without exclusion. Articles 7, 10, 11 and 12 of the internal regulations also apply to non-members taking part in any private or public event of the school.

Article 2: Registration for courses

Each candidate wishing to follow the courses within the school will have to fill in a registration form for the current month as well as by signing the internal regulations with the mention "read and approved" and then hand it over to their own teacher of the rules for the different courses that he wishes to follow. You then have three options for participating in the courses: with a monthly subscription, a semi-annual subscription or the single course. The places and times are subject to change depending on the respect of these commitments, participation and level at the end of each semester.

Article 3: Terms of payment and membership

The monthly payments are made in the first course of each month, by hand, by bank transfer or by juice. Membership costs 500rs the first year, 200rs the following (if the previous one has been completed), for the period from January 1 to December 31. This membership is compulsory to participate in dance lessons and gives access to the videos on the website. The school will issue a membership card to each member of the current year. The delivery of this card is valid for receipt of the payment made. It must be presented to each request from a member of the Bureau. Acceptance of membership is given by the Bureau, which the Bureau can accept or refuse.

 


Article 4: Sponsorship

For members already registered (more than a month), you can get a discount by sponsoring one or more friends. To do so, the person must declare their sponsor at the start of the course. The sponsorship takes into account only when the godson has paid his subscription and his first monthly payment and the discount will be deducted from the monthly payment following that of the membership of the godson.

 


Article 5: Courses

Dance is a hobby, but out of respect for everyone it is asked:

 

  • Respect the level that corresponds to it, the quality of the lessons and the learning of the dance depend directly on it,

  • Respect the advice and opinions of the instructor on the level of the course that corresponds to him,

  • For reasons of obvious convenience and respect for dance partners, it is required to have a minimum of personal hygiene (bring a towel to wipe your face and hand in case of sweating),

  • To be punctual so as not to disrupt the course and diligent in order to have real progress. (Especially when we learn a sequence).

 

 

There are 4 lessons per month, the 5th lesson in certain months will be considered as a make-up course following a canceled course, past or future. We guarantee 20 lessons per semester or 40 lessons per year per time slot! The school is closed in December and January. It goes without saying that learning couple dances is done over the long term, over several years, it is very important not to miss the lessons for good progress.

Article 6: Commitment

The classes will last 5 months per level (from February to June and from July to November), and by signing the registration files you will commit yourself to this period, and therefore to pay the monthly payment even in the event of absence except final cessation that you will have to announce before the 15th of the previous month, otherwise you will have to pay the month's notice.

If your stop is due to a health problem, a medical certificate will be requested, you can then resume classes on a pro rata basis after your recovery. When you do not respect your commitments it is your comrades that you penalize, by questioning the viability of the course in the long term.

Article 7: Exclusion

A member can be excluded during the year by the teaching team for the following reasons:

 

  • Dangerous behavior and non-compliance with safety rules

  • inappropriate comments or inappropriate behavior towards other members of the school or office

  • Behavior that harms the school or its image

  • Non-compliance with internal regulations

 

The exclusion applies to non-members regarding our private events (evening in a bar / restaurant / etc ...). In the event of a breach of the school spirit, the office may vote for the exclusion of this member. In the event of exclusion, there will be no possible refund. (These cases may be made public among school members).

 


Article 8: Absence at one or more coursesOnce the session has started, no refund is allowed for any reason (cancellation of one or more courses or in the event of repetitive absence). The school cannot be held responsible for the reasons which caused these cancellations or absences. However, the student who missed the course can participate in the same course (same level, same dance) on another time slot. Canceled lessons will be replaced later or later.
When you are away, your classmates are penalizing you, not the teacher, because you prevent their progress from maintaining a regular rhythm.

 


Article 9: Resumption of classes in case of absence

The school is not responsible for student absences. Resumption of lessons after a long absence is possible after advice from the instructor and possible follow-up of remedial lessons in order to respect the progress of other members.

 

Article 10: Thief
The school is not responsible for lost or stolen objects during classes, parties, workshops or any other events organized by the school.

 


Article 11: Degradation of premises
In case of deterioration of the premises or sound equipment, the organization will ask the manager (s) to repair the damage caused.

 


Article 12: Right to the image

By joining the school or participating in our events, members and non-members authorize the organization to disseminate images concerning them taken during courses, internships or evenings in order to promote or communicate on its activities. through photos, videos, leaflets, posters, etc. If a member does not wish this broadcast (except practices and parties), he must inform in writing and hand it over to a teacher.

*These internal rules are a translation, the French rules prevail

Rules of Procedure in pdf:

  Contact  

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Icône social Instagram
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • Icône sociale YouTube

© 2017 par le Club des danseurs.

Article 1 : Champ d’application du règlement intérieur

Le présent règlement intérieur s’applique à tous les membres de l’école sans exclusion. Les articles 7, 10, 11 et 12 du règlement intérieur concernent également les personnes non membres prenant part à tout événement privé ou public de l’école.

 

 

Article 2 : Inscription aux cours 

Chaque candidat souhaitant suivre des cours au sein de l'école devra remplir un bulletin d’inscription du mois en cours ainsi qu’en signant le règlement intérieur avec la mention « lu et approuvé » puis le remettre en main propre à un enseignant, accompagné du règlement aux différents cours que celui-ci souhaite suivre. Vous avez alors trois options pour la participation aux cours : avec un abonnement mensuel, un abonnement semestriel ou le cours à l'unité. Les lieux et horaires sont susceptibles de changer suivant le respect de ces engagements, de la participation et du niveau à la fin de chaque semestre.

 

 

Article 3: Modalités de paiement et adhésion

Le paiement des mensualités s’effectue au premier cours de chaque mois, en main propre, par virement bancaire ou par juice. L’adhésion coûte 500rs la première année, pour la période du 1er janvier au 31 décembre. Cette adhésion étant obligatoire pour participer aux cours de danse et donne accès aux vidéos du site internet. L’école remettra une carte d’adhérent à chaque membre de l’année en cours. La remise de cette carte vaut pour reçu du règlement effectué. Elle devra être présentée à chaque demande d’un membre du Bureau. L’acceptation de l’adhésion est donnée par le Bureau, que celui-ci peut accepter ou refuser.

 

 

Article 4 : Parrainage 

Pour les membres déjà inscrits (plus d’un mois), vous pourrez obtenir une réduction en parrainant un(e) ou plusieurs ami(e)s. Pour se faire, la personne doit déclarer son parrain au début du cours. Le parrainage ne prend compte que lorsque le filleul a payé sa cotisation et sa première mensualité et la remise sera déduite sur la mensualité suivant celle de l’adhésion du filleul.

 

 

Article 5 : Les cours

La danse est un loisir, mais par respect de chacun il est demandé :

 

- De respecter le niveau qui lui correspond, la qualité des cours et l’apprentissage de la danse en dépendent directement,

- De respecter les conseils et les avis de l’instructeur sur le niveau du cours qui lui correspond,

- Pour des raisons de convenances évidentes et de respect des partenaires de danse, il est demandé d’avoir un minimum d’hygiène corporelle (ramener une serviette pour s’essuyer visage et main en cas de transpiration),

- D’être ponctuel afin de ne pas perturber le cours et assidu afin d’avoir une réelle progression. (Surtout lorsque nous apprenons un enchaînement).

 

Il y a 4 cours par mois, le 5ième cours de certains mois sera considéré comme un cours de rattrapage suite à un cours annulé passé ou futur. Nous garantissons 20 cours par semestre ou 40 cours par années par créneaux!  L’école est fermée en décembre et janvier. Il va sans dire que l'apprentissage des danses de couples se fait sur le long terme, sur plusieurs années, il est très important de ne pas manquer les cours pour une bonne progression.

 

Article 6 : Engagement

Les classes dureront 5 mois par niveau (de février à juin et de juillet à novembre), et en signant les dossiers d’inscription vous vous engager sur cette période, et donc à payer la mensualité même en cas d’absence sauf arrêt définitif que vous devrez annoncer avant le 15 du mois précédent, dans le cas contraire vous devrez payez le mois de préavis. 

Si votre arrêt est dû à un problème de santé, un certificat médical sera demandé, vous pourrez alors reprendre les cours au prorata dès votre rétablissement.

Lorsque vous ne respectez pas vos engagements ce sont vos camarades que vous pénalisez, en remettant en cause la viabilité du cours sur le long terme.

 

Article 7 : Exclusion 

Un adhérent peut être exclu en cours d’année par l’équipe enseignante pour les raisons suivantes :

 

- Comportement dangereux et non-respect des règles de sécurité

- Propos désobligeants ou comportements déplacés envers les autres adhérents de l’école ou du bureau

- Comportement nuisant l’école ou à son image

- Non-respect du règlement intérieur

 

L’exclusion s’applique aux personnes non membre concernant nos événements privés (soirée dans des bar / restaurant / etc…). En cas de manquement à l’esprit de l’école, le bureau pourra voter pour l’exclusion de cet adhérent. En cas d’exclusion, il n’y aura pas de remboursement possible. (Ces cas pourront être rendu public au sein des membre de l’école).

 

Article 8 : Absence à un ou plusieurs cours 

Une fois la session commencée, aucun remboursement n’est permis pour quelque raison que ce soit (annulation d’un ou de plusieurs cours ou en cas d’absence répétitives).  L’école ne peut être tenue responsable des raisons qui ont provoqué ces annulations ou ces absences. Néanmoins, l’élève ayant manqué le cours peut participer au même cours (même niveau, même danse) sur un autre créneau horaire. Les cours annulés seront remplacés postérieurement ou ultérieurement.

Lorsque vous êtes absent se sont vos camarades que vous pénalisez, pas le professeur, car vous empêcher leur progression de maintenir un rythme régulier.

 

 

Article 9 : Reprise des cours en cas d’absence

L’école n’est pas responsable des absences des élèves.  La reprise des cours après une longue absence est possible après avis de l’instructeur et le suivi éventuel de cours de rattrapage afin de respecter la progression des autres adhérents.

 

 

Article 10 : Vol

L’école n’est pas responsable des objets perdus ou volés pendant les cours, soirées, stages ou tous autres évènements organisés par celle-ci.

 

 

Article 11 : Dégradation des locaux

En cas de dégradation des locaux ou du matériel de sonorisation, l’organisation demandera au(x) responsable(s) la réparation des dégâts causés. 

 

 

Article 12 : Droit à l’image

En adhérant l’école ou en participant à nos événements, les membres et non membre autorisent l’organisation à diffuser des images les concernant prises lors des cours, des stages ou des soirées afin de promouvoir ou de communiquer sur les activités de celle-ci par le biais de photos, de vidéos, de tracts, d’affiches, etc. Si un membre ne souhaite pas cette diffusion (hors social), il doit en informer par écrit et le remettre en main propre à un enseignant.

Règlement intérieur en pdf:

  Contact  

Instructeur: Terence
Tel: +230 5 496 2002

Mail: bailandolatinomauritius@gmail.com

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Icône social Instagram
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • Icône sociale YouTube

© 2017 par le Club des danseurs.