We are looking for prospectors for our dance classes, ie people who will promote the school and therefore go looking for new students! If you have a commercial talent or a circle of influence and you want to round off your ends of the month, contact us.

 

You will be paid according to the number of people who joined the school through you. It is therefore the sale of a service offered by our school. In the article section of our website, you will find all the arguments to convince.

If you are interested, contact us as soon as possible for more information!

How to do it?

Well it's very simple, firstly you contact us and we share your desire to participate in our program by providing us some basic information: surname, first name, phone number and email.

 

Then you will share with your family (and less close) the school page, its website and events. So all the necessary information on the site, I'll let you read, including articles "Some good reasons to dance! And "Convince a man to dance" that will help you find a good argument. In addition I leave you here to download the pdf giving all the information of the school to help you the best in your approach:

Registration form:

Some good reasons to dance!

17th februar, 2019

la-danse-sociale-pas-seulement-une-affai

The referral bonuses we offer you:

Like the member referral program, you will get 200rs per person who have joined the school through you, you will have to tell them to write your name on their registration form. The program has only been registered previously.

For every person subscribing to a monthly subscription you will get 200rs. The first registrant does not count and the count starts from the 2nd registered (below 10), then from the 10th I give you a bonus of 1000rs more then 1500rs in the 20th and 2000rs in the 30th etc.

 

So for example:

  • 2 registered 400rs

  • 9 enrolled 2000rs

  • 10 registered 3000rs

  • 15 registered 4000rs

  • 20 registered 7000rs

For each person subscribing to a half-yearly subscription, you will obtain the equivalent of their first monthly payment:

  • a person who subscribes to 1 dance, you will get 500rs,

  • a person who subscribes to 2 dances, you will get 900rs

  • a person who subscribes to 3 dances, you will get 1200rs

 

For each person joining an intensive course, you will get 500rs


The payment will be made at the end of the month or as soon as the person has finished paying his biannual subscription or his intensive pack, the premium is paid as soon as the quota is crossed. You are completely free in your choice to operate (as long as it remains legal), just register with me (name first name) so that I can note you every time I see your name on the registration form, which are for download on my website homepage and page rates.

  Contact  

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Icône social Instagram
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • Icône sociale YouTube

© 2017 par le Club des danseurs.

Nous recherchons des prospecteurs pour nos cours de danse, c'est à dire des personnes qui vont promouvoir l'école et donc partir à la recherche de nouveaux élèves! Si vous avez un talent de commerciale ou un cercle d'influences conséquent et que vous souhaitez arrondir vos fins de mois, contactez-nous.

Vous serez rémunéré en fonction du nombre de personnes ayant adhéré l'école en étant passé par vous. C’est donc de la vente d’un service que propose notre école. Dans la rubrique article de notre site internet, vous trouverez tous les arguments pour convaincre.

Si vous êtes intéressé, contactez-nous au plus vite pour plus d’information !

Comment s'y prendre?

Et bien c'est très simple, premièrement vous nous contactez et nous faites part de votre envie de participer à notre programme en nous fournissant quelques informations basique: nom, prénom, numéro de téléphone et email.

Ensuite vous devrez partagez avec vos proches (et moins proches) la page de l’école, son site internet et ses événements. Donc toutes les informations nécessaire son sur le site, je vous laisse les lire, notamment les articles « Quelques bonnes raisons de vous mettre à la danse ! » et « Convaincre un homme de danser » qui vous aideront à trouver de bon argument. De plus je vous laisse ici en téléchargement le pdf donnant toutes les informations de l'école pour vous aider au mieux dans vos démarche:

Dossier

d'inscription:

la-danse-sociale-pas-seulement-une-affai

Les bonus de parrainage que nous vous offrons:

A l'instar du programme de parrainage réservé aux membre, vous obtiendrez 200rs par personne ayant adhéré à l’école en passant par vous, il faudra bien leur dire d’écrire votre nom sur leur bulletin d’inscription. Le programme ne compte qu'uniquement pour les personnes débutantes n'ayant jamais étaient inscrit auparavant.

Pour chaque personne souscrivant un abbonnement mensuel vous obtiendrez 200rs. Le premier inscrit ne compte pas et le décompte commence à partir du 2ième inscrit (en dessous de 10), puis à partir du 10ième je vous donne une prime de 1000rs en plus puis 1500rs au 20ième puis 2000rs au 30ième etc..

Donc par exemple :

  • 2 inscrits 400rs

  • 9 inscrits 2000rs

  • 10 inscrits 3000rs

  • 15 inscrits 4000rs

  • 20 inscrits 7000rs

 

Pour chaque personnes souscrivant un abonnement semestriel, vous obtiendrez l'équivalent de leur première mensualité:

  • une personne s’abonnant à une danse, vous obtiendrez 500rs,

  • une personne s’abonnant à deux danses, vous obtiendrez 900rs

  • une personne s’abonnant à trois danses, vous obtiendrez 1200rs

Pour chaque personnes rejoignant un cours intensifs, vous obtiendrez 500rs
 

Le paiement se fera à la fin du mois ou dès que la personne à fini de payer son abbonnement semestriel ou son pack intensif, la prime est payée dès le franchissement du quota. Vous êtes totalement libre dans votre choix d’opérer (tant que ça reste légale), enregistrez-vous juste avec moi (nom prénom) pour que je puisse vous noter à chaque fois que je vois votre nom sur les bulletins d’inscription, qui sont en téléchargement sur mon site internet page d’accueil et page tarifs.

  Contact  

Instructeur: Terence
Tel: +230 5 496 2002

Mail: bailandolatinomauritius@gmail.com

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Icône social Instagram
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • Icône sociale YouTube

© 2017 par le Club des danseurs.